top of page
Search
  • By Ammar Alharbi, High Intermediate Level

Ahhh . . . Hollywood!

I'll never forget the first time when I went to the Steve Harvey Show at Universal Studios in Hollywood. The place wasn't like I expected from watching it on TV; I thought the stage would be much bigger, although the audience was huge.

The Steve Harvey Show exceeded my expectations because Mr. Harvey has the best personality. He is a comedian who makes me laugh when I'm bored. He helps people with their problems; for example, in the show, he gave $700 to an adult who needed money.

Anyway, to make a long story short, I love the show and Steve Harvey, because I'm his biggest fan, and also, because they gave us snacks and drinks during the break, and some members of the audience were able to interact with Steve and ask some personal questions.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page