top of page
Search
  • Posted by Homayoun

A Birthday California Style


On my birthday, which was on August 2, my classmates and our teacher went to Santa Monica by train. That day the train moved very slowly and I don't know why because we were on the way almost 2 hours from AFI College.

Finally, we arrived in Santa Monica at 11:30. It was very nice , and the view was so pleasant. We took many photos and also we saw a seal. That was a lot of fun.

After that, for lunch, we went to eat burgers. I don't remember the name of that place, but their burgers were so delicious.

After lunch, we went to a theater to watch the mission impossible movie, It was good movie and I liked that, and recommend it to other people.

I liked that day because it was different than my other birthdays.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page