top of page
Search
  • By Anna

Comfortable Clothes Matter


A woman carries her clothes, but the shoe carries the woman – Christian Louboutain

When it comes to wearing clothes, some people might think fashion is very important. But for me, feeling comfortable is what really matters, that is dressing sensibly for the weather, for activities, and for other occasions.

The weather in LA changes from morning to night. I’d like to wear clothes that make me feel not too cold and not too hot. I always bring a cardigan with me in case the air-conditioning is too strong. It is always best to be prepared for changes.

When I stay at home or go shopping, I like to wear casual clothes, which makes me free to move about with ease. When I do exercises, I put on sports clothes, which allows me to stretch. I often wear clothes made from nature material such as cotton or linen.

For other occasions, for example: parties, school meetings etc., comfortable clothes still will be my first choice, I can have a peace of mind by wearing them and can focus on what I’m doing.

As Christian Louboutain famously said, The shoe carries the woman. Wearing for comfort is truly important and that should be a priority for all of us.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page